My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
36 total reviews

Reviews for: Pam Larkin

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2020 - Brandon & Nikolene J
Bought a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54401

“We had worked with another agent prior to Pam and it was very anxiety ridden. Pam made the process so easy and straightforward and there was zero issues in the process. Thank you, Pam! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2020 - Will & Robin F
Bought a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Phil was so Patient and kind. He always took his time with us, and he helped us to find the right house. He was knowledgeable and fun to be around. Our family loves Phil!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2019 - Dora H
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“I enjoyed working with Jacqueline !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2019 - Gerilyn L
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“He was a good realtor and I would definitely recommend him”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2019 - Lindsey & Josh G
Bought a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54401

“We did a lot of research before moving to the Wausau area, and we had a pretty specific list of things we were looking for in a home. When we first met with Phil, I already had a list of homes for sale that I wanted to see. After talking with Phil about our preferences, he found a few more homes to add to our list. I am so glad he did this, because even after all my research, Phil is the one who found our dream home. We've lived here for 3 weeks now, and we are so happy with our home. We plan to live here for decades. We really appreciate the work Phil did to not only find our home, but also the support he gave us through the whole process from showing, to offer, to acceptance, to inspection, to closing. If we move (which we likely won't for a long time since we LOVE our home), Phil would be our top choice of realtor. Thank you Phil! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2018 - Karlos & Shirley H
Bought a home in 2018 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“Over our married life we have moved several times but we have never had such a great experience as working with Pam and Phil. Would recommend to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2018 - MaiGer M
Bought a home in 2018 in Rothschild, WI 54474

“Pam helped us to become first time homeowners. She was extremely observant and served as an advocate for us by making sure our needs and requests were represented. She took the time to answer our questions and let us drive the process. She is extremely knowledgeable and skilled at what she does. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Brock & Theresa J
Bought a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Pam Larkin is the best of the best. She and her son, Phillip Larkin, are extremely competent and very easy to work with. She responds to all problems and inquiries immediately and gets answers very quickly. Pam and Phillip are the ONLY realtors we will work with in Central Wisconsin. They are the best!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2018 - Marissa H
Bought a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Aaron M
Bought a home in 2018 in Rothschild, WI 54474

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - Jolene K
Bought a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Great pair to work with. Would absolutely use them again in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2018 - Mark D. & Mary K. F
Bought a home in 2018 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Pam did an excellent job for us. Very quick to get us answers that we needed to make the right decisions. Would highly recommend her and her son Phil.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2018 - Dan & Haley L
Bought a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Loved working with Phil. He listened to our request, he is punctual, provided us with lots of information on each home we looked at, and he has lots of patience. We love our new home. I will be recommending Phil to all my friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2018 - Marguerite M
Sold a home in 2018 in Eland, WI 54427

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2018 - Danielle J & Jake P
Bought a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2017 - Travis & Samantha D
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Phil & Pam exceed our expectations. Questions never went unanswered, and their knowledge of homes and buying homes made our decisions easy to make. We will definitely be recommended them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Dustin D
Bought a home in 2017 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2017 - Steven M & Sara L M
Bought a home in 2017 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Timothy K H
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

“We couldn't have worked with better realtors. Thank you so much Pam & Phil.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2017 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Pam was great to work with, available to work around my schedule and was on top of every concern through out the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Mark A & Rita M M
Bought a home in 2017 in Stratford, WI 54484

“Best realtor I've ever had when buying.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2017 - Robert J S
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2017 - Emily J R
Bought a home in 2017 in Edgar, WI 54426

“Pam and Phil were very real in their opinions. They didn't try to push something if it wasn't something that I was interested in. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2017 - Deborah D
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Pam was very responsive, responding quickly to my questions and concerns. She was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2016 - Samantha R
Bought a home in 2016 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“I want to thank Pam for all of her hard work and willingness to work around my schedule when looking at houses. I'm so happy with our house, and the location of where we are living now, and I wouldn't have been able to do it without Pam. She helped us get a great deal on the house too! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2016 - Martin & Shannon O
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2016 - Roy & Kay D
Bought a home in 2016 in Rothschild, WI 54474

“Pam and Phil found the perfect house for us in Rothschild. They worked hard all summer long, and spent hours on the phone with us from Arizona. We can't say enough about the service and attention we received from the Larkin Team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2016 - Michael H
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

“I first met Pam several months ago when I was interested in one of her property listings. I was in the middle of changing jobs and couldn’t commit in time to secure the property and lost it to another buyer. Based upon her professionalism, I signed with Pam when my relocation package was approved. She did an excellent job and will recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Jason Timothy J
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Pam was fantastic and tackled problems before they became problems. We would absolutely use her again and will be referring her to friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2016 - Joseph R. W
Bought a home in 2016 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“Great person absolutely loved working with her”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2016 - Noel R. & Rickie J. F
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - James V. & Ellen N. B
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Pam is friendly, has great local knowledge, was tremendously helpful and available. She kept us constantly informed and was very quick with answers, help, and last minute appointments. Pam is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2016 - Robert C. K
Bought a home in 2016 in Irma, WI 54442

“Pam was awesome. Being in sales myself, I appreciated her non pressure approach. I would recommend her to anyone. Bob Kupfer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Jack & Laura S
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2016 - Dan & Pam G
Sold a home in 2016 in Weston, WI 54476

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2016 - Rylan D. H
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

Show all testimonials